Seventy-Eight Agents to Follow on Twitter

We did the work for you and found the most active and insightful agents to add to your Twitter feed. The seventy-eight listed below share with their followers upcoming pub dates, news, reading recommendations, and more. For more agents, visit our Literary Agents Database.

Noah Ballard                             @NoahBallard

Monika Woods                      @booksijustread

Ginger Clark                            @Ginger_Clark

Julie Barer                                        @juliebarer

Amelia Atlas                                 @ameliaatlas

Adam Eaglin                                        @aeaglin

Caroline Eisenmann           @CarolineMEisen 

Ross Harris                                    @rossharris1

Carrie Howland                 @ECarrieHowland 

Allison Hunter                      @AllisonSHunter 

Jeff Kleinman                             @FolioLiterary

Duvall Osteen                           @AragiAuthors

Renée Zuckerbrot                             @RZAgent

Danielle Svetcov                                @dsvetcov

Ayesha Pande                             @agent_ayesha

Alia Hanna Habib                         @AliaHanna

Alice Tasman                              @AliceTasman

Andrew Lownie                      @andrewlownie

Betsy Lerner                                @BetsyLerner

Brettne Bloom                                     @Brettne

Carly Watters                              @carlywatters

Carol Mann                       @carolmannagency

Chris Parris-Lamb                    @thegernertco 

Claudia Ballard                                         @wme

Curtis Russell                               @CurtisPSLA

Daniel Lazar                         @DanLazarAgent

David Haviland                       @davidhaviland

Deborah Schneider              @deborschneider

Brian DeFiore                                     @DeFiore

Dorian Karchmar              @DorianKarchmar

Elisabeth Weed                        @elisabethweed

Elyse Cheney                              @ElyseCheney

Emily Forland                           @EmilyForland

Emma Sweeney               @EmmaSweeneyESA

Emma Patterson                              @EmPat222

Farley Chase                                   @farleychase

Ryan Fischer-Harbage            @fischerharbage

Christy Fletcher                     @FletcherChristy

Gary Morris                               @garymmorris

Katie Grimm                                     @grimmlit

Jenni Ferrari-Adler               @JenFerrariAdler

Jessica Papin                                         @jkpapin

Joanne Wyckoff                      @JoanneWyckoff

Joy Harris                             @JoyHarrisAgency

Kate Garrick                                   @kategarrick

Katherine Fausset                                   @Kfauss

Kimberly Witherspoon                      @kwspoon

Laura Biagi                                     @LauraJBiagi

Laurie Abkemeier                @LaurieAbkemeier

Laura Dail                                                @LCDail

Liza Dawson                        @LizaDawsonAssoc

Lucy Carson                                 @LucyACarson

Mary Evans                                 @MaryEvansInc

Melissa Flashman                         @melflashman

Meredith Kaffel                                     @mere215

Miriam Altshuler                   @MiriamAltshuler

Peter Steinberg                         @PeterSteinberg1

Rayhané Sanders                      @rayhanesanders

Rena Rossner                                  @renarossner

Sarah Burnes                                  @sarahburnes

Samantha Shea                                       @sb_shea

Seth Fishman                              @sethasfishman

Stuart Krichevsky                                @skagency

Sarah Levitt                                    @slevittslevitt

Sarah Yake                                               @slyyake

Soumeya Bendimerad Roberts     @soumeya_b

Rachel Sussman                       @SussmanRachel

Sarah Bowlin                                        @svbowlin

Michelle Tessler                            @tessleragency

Bill Clegg                                 @TheCleggAgency

Tina Wexler                                    @Tina_Wexler

Uwe Stender                             @UweStenderPhD

Vicky Bijur                                                  @VBLA

Joseph Veltre                                                @veltre

Rachel Vogel                                  @Vogelrachelm

William Clark                                @wmclarkassoc

Zoë Pagnamenta                        @zoepagnamenta