Hobblebush Books

See writers who are published by this small press
Genres Published: 
Poetry, Creative Nonfiction
Narrative Nonfiction, Regional
Representative Authors: 
Alice B. Fogel, Dan Szczesny, Maudelle Driskell, Patricia Fargnoli, Rev. Stephanie Rutt, Rodger Martin, Charles W. Pratt, Becky D. Sakellariou, John Perrault, Hugh Hennedy, Cora Schwartz, Sidney Hall, Jr., Eric Pinder, Tom Fitzgerald, Jim Salmon, W.E. Butts, J. Kates, Sandy Bothmer, Patricia Fargnoli, James Fowler, B. Eugene McCarthy, Fran Quinn
Book Types: 
Poetry collections
Reading Period: 
Jan 1 to Dec 31
Response Time: 
3 to 6 months
Charges Reading Fee: 
Publishes Through Contests Only: 
Accepts Unsolicited Submissions: 
Accepts Simultaneous Submissions: 
Titles per Year: 
1 to 5

Editorial Focus

Hobblebush Books is an independent press dedicated to publishing books of the highest quality that present a unique voice.

Tips From the Editor

Please visit the Hobblebush website for manuscript submission guidelines.

Contact Information

Kirsty Walker, President
P.O. Box 1285
Concord, NH 03302
Contact E-mail: 
Please note: The information provided in this database is provided by the publishers listed in it.
Last updated: Feb 22, 2024