William Auten

Fiction Writer

Author's Bio

William Auten is the author of the novels In Another Sun (2020, Tortoise Books) and Pepper’s Ghost (2016). His work has appeared widely online and in print. www.williamauten.com

Publications & Prizes

Pepper’s Ghost (Black Rose Writing, 2016)

More Information

Gives readings: 
Travels for readings: 
Please note: All information in the Directory is provided by the listed writers or their representatives.
Last update: Feb 09, 2020