Samuel Franklin


Author's Bio

Samuel T. Franklin is the author of two books of poetry: Bright Soil, Dark Sun (2019) and The God of Happiness (2016). A 2018 Best of the Net nominee, he resides in Bloomington, Indiana, where he works as a content developer. When he is not writing, he enjoys making useful things out of wood scraps and losing staring contests to his cats.

Publications & Prizes

Bright Soil, Dark Sun (Finishing Line Press, 2019)
The God of Happiness (Main Street Rag , 2016)

More Information

Gives readings: 
Travels for readings: 
Fluent in: 
Please note: All information in the Directory is provided by the listed writers or their representatives.
Last update: Mar 11, 2019