| Give a Gift |

  • Digital Edition

University of North Texas

MA Program

Denton, Texas
Genres Include:
Not Genre-Specific, Poetry, Fiction, and Creative Nonfiction
Program Size: 
45 (MA and PhD students combined)
Application Deadline:
January 1, 2017
Application Fee: 
Contact E-mail: 
Contact Name: 
Corey Marks
Core Faculty Includes: 

Poetry: Bruce Bond, Jehanne Dubrow, Corey Marks
Fiction: Ian McGuire, Miroslav Penkov, Barbara Rodman, John Tait
Nonfiction: Bonnie Friedman, Jill Talbot

Funding/Employment Opportunities: 

Fellowships, scholarships, and editorial positions available at American Literary Review.

Affiliated Publications/Publishers: 

Back to MFA Programs Database Listings

Speakeasy Threads

Subscribe to P&W Magazine | Donate Now | Advertise | Sign up for E-Newsletter | Help | About Us | Contact Us | View Mobile Site

© Copyright Poets & Writers 2016. All Rights Reserved