| Give a Gift |

  • Digital Edition

From the Directory of Writers

Alexandra Teague

Moscow, ID

Alexandra Teague is the author of two books of poetry: The Wise and Foolish Builders (Persea, 2015) and Mortal Geography (Persea, 2010), winner of the 2009 Lexi Rudnitsky Prize and the 2010 California Book Award for Poetry. The recipient of a Stegner Fellowship, a National Endowment for the Arts Fellowship, and the 2014 Missouri Review Editors’ Prize, Alexandra's poems have appeared in New England Review, Missouri Review, Threepenny Review, Best American Poetry, and many other publications. She is Assistant Professor of Poetry at University of Idaho and an editor for Broadsided Press.

Norman Weinstein

Boise, ID

Julie Weston

Creative Nonfiction Writer, Fiction Writer
Hailey, ID

Interview on C-Span2/Booktv: https://youtube.googleapis.com/v/72_Y-XbxGkA?rel=0&autoplay=1

Harald Wyndham

Inkom, ID

<< first < previous Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 

16 - 19 of 19 results

Subscribe to P&W Magazine | Donate Now | Advertise | Sign up for E-Newsletter | Help | About Us | Contact Us | View Mobile Site

© Copyright Poets & Writers 2016. All Rights Reserved