| Give a Gift |

  • Digital Edition

David M. Graham

Publications and Prizes

After Confession: Poetry as Autobiography (Gray Wolf Press, 2001), Greatest Hits 1975-2000 (Pudding House Publications, 2001), Stutter Monk (Flume Press, 2000), Doggedness (Devil's Millhopper Press, 1991), Second Wind (Texas Tech University Press, 1990), Common Waters (Flume Press, 1986), Magic Shows (Cleveland State University Press, 1986)
180 More (Random House, 2005), Visiting Frost (University of Iowa Press, 2005), Are You Experienced? (University of Iowa Press, 2003), Poetry Daily (Sourcebooks, 2003), Visiting Walt (University of Iowa Press, 2003), Visiting Emily (University of Iowa Press, 2000)
Poet in Residence, The Frost Place 1996

David M. Graham Resume

Please note: All information in the Directory is provided by the listed writers or their representatives.
Listing last updated: April 27, 2009

More Information

Listed as:
Gives readings?
Travels for readings?

Reviews, Recordings, and Interviews

Subscribe to P&W Magazine | Donate Now | Advertise | Sign up for E-Newsletter | Help | About Us | Contact Us | View Mobile Site

© Copyright Poets & Writers 2016. All Rights Reserved