| Give a Gift |

  • Digital Edition

Russell Atkins

Publications and Prizes

The Kenning Anthology of Poets Theater (Kenning Editions, 2010), The Garden Thieves (Harper Collins, 1996), The Garden Thrives (Harper Collins, 1996), Voices of Cleveland (Cleveland State University Press, 1996), Letters to America (Wayne State University Press, 1995), Scarecrow Poetry (The Ashland Poetry Press, 1994), Western Reserve Literature (Kent State University Press, 1992), Beyond the Reef (Houghton Mifflin, 1991), An Ear to the Ground (University of Georgia Press, 1989)
House Organ, SplitCity

Please note: All information in the Directory is provided by the listed writers or their representatives.
Listing last updated: July 13, 2010

More Information

Listed as:
Gives readings?
Travels for readings?
Born in:
Cleveland, OH
Raised in:
Cleveland, OH

Subscribe to P&W Magazine | Donate Now | Advertise | Sign up for E-Newsletter | Help | About Us | Contact Us | View Mobile Site

© Copyright Poets & Writers 2016. All Rights Reserved