| Give a Gift |

  • Digital Edition

Rudolfo Anaya

Publications and Prizes

The Man Who Could Fly (University of Oklahoma Press, 2007), Alburquerque (University of New Mexico Press, 2006), Jemez Spring (University of New Mexico Press, 2005), Serafina Stories (University of New Mexico Press, 2004), Tortuga (University of New Mexico Press, 2004), Elegy on the Death of Cesar Chavez (Cinco Puntos Press, 2000), Farolitos for Abuelo (Hyperion Books, 2000), My Land Sings (Harper Collins, 1999), Shaman Winter (Warner Books, 1999), Descansos: An Interrupted Journey (El Norte Publications, 1997), Jalamanta: A Message from the Desert (Warner Books, 1997), Rio Grande Fall (Warner Books, 1997), Zia Summer (Warner Books, 1996), The Anaya Reader (Warner Books, 1995), The Farolitos of Christmas (Hyperion Books, 1995), Tortuga (Polish Edition) (Wydawnictwo Literackie, 1990), Heart of Aztlan (University of New Mexico Press, 1988), Lord of the Dawn: The Legend of Quetzalcoatl (University of New Mexico Press, 1987), A Chicano in China (University of New Mexico Press, 1986), The Adventures of Juan Chicaspatas (Arte Publico Press, 1985), The Legend of La Llorona (Quinto Sol Publications, 1984), The Magic of Words (Bilingual Essay) (University of New Mexico Press, 1982), The Silence of the Llano (Tonatiuh-Quinto Sol, 1982), Cuentos: Tales from the Hispanic Southwest (Translator) (Museum of New Mexico Press, 1980), Bless Me Ultima (Warner Books, 1972)

Please note: All information in the Directory is provided by the listed writers or their representatives.
Listing last updated: June 9, 2008

More Information

Listed as:
Fiction Writer
Gives readings?
Travels for readings?
Fluent in:
Born in:
Raised in:

Subscribe to P&W Magazine | Donate Now | Advertise | Sign up for E-Newsletter | Help | About Us | Contact Us | View Mobile Site

© Copyright Poets & Writers 2016. All Rights Reserved