| Give a Gift |

  • Digital Edition

Michael McIrvin

Publications and Prizes

The Blue Man Dreams the End of Time (BeWrite Books, 2009), Optimism Blues: Poems Selected & New (Cedar Hill Books, 2003), Deja Vu & The Phone Sex Queen (j-Press Publishing, 2002), Whither American Poetry (Cedar Hill Books, 1999), The Book of Allegory (Cedar Hill Books, 1998), Dog (Pygmy Forest Press, 1997), Lessons of Radical Finitude (Pygmy Forest Press, 1993), Love and Myth (Blue Textual Sparrow, 1993)

Please note: All information in the Directory is provided by the listed writers or their representatives.
Listing last updated: July 14, 2009

More Information

Listed as:
Fiction Writer, Poet
Gives readings?
Travels for readings?

Subscribe to P&W Magazine | Donate Now | Advertise | Sign up for E-Newsletter | Help | About Us | Contact Us | View Mobile Site

© Copyright Poets & Writers 2016. All Rights Reserved