| Give a Gift |

  • Digital Edition

Melinda Mueller

Publications and Prizes

What the Ice Gets (Van West Company, 2000), Apocrypha (Grey Spider Press, 1998), Best American Poetry (Macmillan, 1990), Asleep in Another Country (Jawbone Press, 1979)

Please note: All information in the Directory is provided by the listed writers or their representatives.
Listing last updated: June 9, 2008

More Information

Listed as:
Gives readings?
Travels for readings?

Subscribe to P&W Magazine | Donate Now | Advertise | Sign up for E-Newsletter | Help | About Us | Contact Us | View Mobile Site

© Copyright Poets & Writers 2016. All Rights Reserved