Weasel Press

See writers who are published by this small press
Genres Published: 
Poetry, Fiction, Creative Nonfiction
Experimental, LGBTQ Voices, Graphic/Illustrated, Historical, Micro-poetry, Prose Poetry, Literary Fiction, Journalism/Investigative Reporting
Representative Authors: 
Jessie Schultz Emily Ramser Vixyy Fox Manna Plourde Neil S. Reddy David E. Cowen Szabo Eduard Dragomir C. Lynn Carden Chuck Taylor Z.M. Wise Robin Wyatt Dunn Rae Theodore Stanford Cheung R.K. Gold Kai Neidhardt Amy L. Sasser Michael Prihoda
Reading Period: 
Jan 1 to Dec 31
Reporting Time: 
3 to 6 months
Charges Reading Fee: 
Accepts Unsolicited Submissions: 
Accepts Simultaneous Submissions: 

Editorial Focus

Weasel Press has sort of a Beat Generation mentality when it comes down to it. When reviewing submissions to be accepted, we’re looking for works that show explicit portrayals of the human condition. We love to be immersed! At this time we are only accepting Fiction, Creative Non-Fiction, Poetry and Scriptwriting/Playwrights.

Contact Information

Weasel Patterson, Owner
4214 Norton Dr.
Manvel, TX 77578
Contact E-mail: 
Please note: The information provided in this database is provided by the publishers listed in it.
Last updated: Feb 17, 2017