They Know Not What They Do, Book Talk with Jussi Valtonen

01/16/2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fiction
Talk

They Know Not What They Do, a psychological novel set in the near future by Jussi Valtonen, grapples with the role technology plays in our relationships, for better and worse. 

An ambitious contemporary novel, this international bestseller from Jussi Valtonen is perfect for fans of Dave Eggers and Jonathan Franzen. They Know Not What They Do is the winner of the 2014 Finlandia Prize, Finland’s highest literary honor, and has had rights sold in nine countries. Translated by Kristian London.

Scandinavia House
58 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016

Contact Information

Jennifer Hutzel
2127793587