| Give a Gift |

  • Digital Edition

Michael Cadnum

Publications and Prizes

The King's Arrow (Viking, 2008), Nightsong (Orchard Books, 2006), The Dragon Throne (Viking, 2005), Forbidden Forest (Orchard Books, 2002), Redhanded (Viking, 2000), The Book of the Lion (Viking, 2000), Rundown (Viking, 1999), Heat (Viking, 1998), In a Dark Wood (Orchard Books, 1998), The Judas Glass (Carroll & Graf, 1996), Taking It (Viking, 1995)
Commonweal, The American Scholar

Please note: All information in the Directory is provided by the listed writers or their representatives.
Listing last updated: June 9, 2008

More Information

Listed as:
Fiction Writer, Poet
Gives readings?
Travels for readings?

Subscribe to P&W Magazine | Donate Now | Advertise | Sign up for E-Newsletter | Help | About Us | Contact Us | View Mobile Site

© Copyright Poets & Writers 2016. All Rights Reserved