Christopher Brookhouse

New London, NH 03257

Publications and Prizes

A Selfish Woman
(Permanent Press, 2001)
, Dear Otto
(Permanent Press, 1995)
, FOG, The Jeffry Stories
(Safe Harbor Books, 2004)
, Passing Game
(Safe Harbor Books, 2000)
, Running Out
(Little Brown, 1969)
, The Light Between the Fields
(Signal Books, 1998)
, Wintermute
(Dutton, 1978)

More Information

Listed as: 
Fiction Writer, Poet
Gives readings: 
Travels for readings: 
Born in: 
Cincinnati, United States
Please note: All information in the Directory is provided by the listed writers or their representatives.
Last updated: Jun 09, 2008