| Give a Gift |

  • Digital Edition

Anne D. LeClaire

Publications and Prizes

The Law of Bound Hearts (Ballantine Books, 2004), Leaving Eden (Ballantine Books, 2002), Entering Normal (Ballantine Books, 2001), Sideshow (Viking, 1994), Grace Point (Signet, 1993), Every Mother's Son (Bantam Books, 1987), Land's End (Bantam Books, 1985)
I've Always Meant to Tell You (Pocket Books, 1997)

Please note: All information in the Directory is provided by the listed writers or their representatives.
Listing last updated: July 5, 2005

More Information

Listed as:
Fiction Writer
Gives readings?
Travels for readings?

Subscribe to P&W Magazine | Donate Now | Advertise | Sign up for E-Newsletter | Help | About Us | Contact Us | View Mobile Site

© Copyright Poets & Writers 2016. All Rights Reserved