| Give a Gift |

  • Digital Edition

Ann Beattie

Publications and Prizes

Follies: New Stories (Scribner, 2005), The Doctor's House (Scribner, 2002), Park City: New and Selected Stories (Knopf, 1998), My Life, Starring Dara Falcon (Knopf, 1997), Another You (Knopf, 1995), What Was Mine (Random House, 1991), Picturing Will (Random House, 1990), Where You'll Find Me (Random House, 1986), Love Always (Random House, 1985), Falling In Place (Random House, 1980), The Burning House (Random House, 1980), Chilly Scenes of Winter (Doubleday, 1976), Distortions (Doubleday, 1976)

Please note: All information in the Directory is provided by the listed writers or their representatives.
Listing last updated: June 9, 2008

More Information

Listed as:
Fiction Writer
Gives readings?
Travels for readings?
Born in:
Washington, DC
Raised in:
Washington, DC
Lynn Nesbit

Subscribe to P&W Magazine | Donate Now | Advertise | Sign up for E-Newsletter | Help | About Us | Contact Us | View Mobile Site

© Copyright Poets & Writers 2016. All Rights Reserved