| Give a Gift |

  • Digital Edition

From the Directory of Writers

Mary Miller

Fiction Writer
Jackson, MS

Catherine Pierce

Starkville, MS

Catherine Pierce is the author of The Girls of Peculiar (Saturnalia 2012), Famous Last Words (Saturnalia 2008), and a chapbook, Animals of Habit (Kent State 2004). Her poems have appeared in many journals and anthologies, including The Best American Poetry, Slate, Ploughshares, Boston Review, and FIELD. She co-directs the creative writing program at Mississippi State University.

J E Pitts

Oxford, MS

Larry Marshall Sams

Fiction Writer
Greenwood, MS

Anne Sanow

Fiction Writer
Hattiesburg, MS

Anne Sanow is the author of the story collection TRIPLE TIME, winner of the Drue Heinz Literature Prize and the L. L. Winship/PEN New England Award for fiction. She is currently Visiting Assistant Professor at the University of Southern Mississippi's Center for Writers.

<< first < previous Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |  next > last >>

21 - 25 of 34 results

Subscribe to P&W Magazine | Donate Now | Advertise | Sign up for E-Newsletter | Help | About Us | Contact Us | View Mobile Site

© Copyright Poets & Writers 2016. All Rights Reserved