| Give a Gift |

  • Digital Edition

University of Missouri, St. Louis

MFA Program

St. Louis, Missouri
Genres Include:
Poetry and Fiction
3 Years
Program Size: 
Application Deadline:
March 1, 2017
Application Fee: 
Contact E-mail: 
Contact Name: 
Steven Schreiner
Core Faculty Includes: 

Poetry: Steven Schreiner, Shane Seely
Fiction: John Dalton, Mary Troy

Funding/Employment Opportunities: 

The program offers teaching and graduate assistantships. Students can also tutor, work with Natural Bridge, or teach Continuing Education workshops.

Affiliated Publications/Publishers: 
Other Features: 

The program hosts visiting writers and the Natural Bridge Debut Writers Series.


Sally Van Doren, Adam Hayward, Michael Nye, Seth Rabb

Back to MFA Programs Database Listings

Speakeasy Threads

Subscribe to P&W Magazine | Donate Now | Advertise | Sign up for E-Newsletter | Help | About Us | Contact Us | View Mobile Site

© Copyright Poets & Writers 2016. All Rights Reserved