| Give a Gift |

  • Digital Edition

Robley Wilson

Publications and Prizes

After Paradise (Black Lawrence Press, 2017), Who Will Hear Your Secrets? (Johns Hopkins University Press, 2012), The World Still Melting (St. Martins Press, 2005), Splendid Omens (St. Martins Press, 2004), The Book of Lost Fathers (Johns Hopkins University Press, 2001), Everything Paid For (University Press of Florida, 1999), The Victim's Daughter (Simon & Schuster, 1991), A Pleasure Tree (University of Pittsburgh Press, 1990), Terrible Kisses (Simon & Schuster, 1989), Kingdoms of the Ordinary (University of Pittsburgh Press, 1987), Dancing for Men (University of Pittsburgh Press, 1983), Living Alone (Fiction International Press, 1978), The Pleasures of Manhood (University of Illinois Press, 1977)
A Walk Through the Human Heart (Helicon Nine Editions, 1995), Returning to the Body (Juniper Press, 1977)
Atlantic Monthly, Epoch, New Criterion, Prairie Schooner, Santa Monica Review, The Hopkins Review

Please note: All information in the Directory is provided by the listed writers or their representatives.
Listing last updated: July 16, 2016

More Information

Listed as:
Fiction Writer, Poet
Gives readings?
Travels for readings?
Born in:
Brunswick, ME
Raised in:
Sanford, ME

Subscribe to P&W Magazine | Donate Now | Advertise | Sign up for E-Newsletter | Help | About Us | Contact Us | View Mobile Site

© Copyright Poets & Writers 2016. All Rights Reserved