| Give a Gift |

  • Digital Edition

Jonathan Brannen

Publications and Prizes

Deaccessioned Landscapes (Chax Press, 2002), No Place to Fall (Sink Press, 1999), The Glass Left Waltzing (Meow Press, 1996), Thing is the Anagram of Night (Meow Press, 1996), Nothing Doing Never Again (Score Press, 1995)

Please note: All information in the Directory is provided by the listed writers or their representatives.
Listing last updated: June 9, 2008

More Information

Listed as:
Fiction Writer, Poet
Gives readings?
Travels for readings?
Prefers to work with:

Subscribe to P&W Magazine | Donate Now | Advertise | Sign up for E-Newsletter | Help | About Us | Contact Us | View Mobile Site

© Copyright Poets & Writers 2016. All Rights Reserved